Gun For Hire Radio: NJ’s First and Only 2nd Amendment Talk Show!

GFHR Resources

Place your title here

Anthony and Sandy's picks.

Take the pledge.. Join together with the 1-million New Jersey gun owners who pledge to no longer shop in New Jersey malls, where law abiding citizens are unable to protect their lives and the lives of their families.

We will no longer sit by, as we are forced by our state legislators, to be helpless victims of violent criminals. We choose instead, to vote with our wallets, and spend our money in neighboring states whose laws favor the rights of the law abiding and not those of violent criminals.

Until our legislators join with the 43 states, which already respect our basic right to self defense, we and our families pledge to do business elsewhere.


Boycotted mall list:

New Jersey Malls:

Garden State Plaza: 201-843-2121 gardenstateplaza@westfield.com
Woodbridge Center Mall: 732-636-4777 amy.bellisano@ggp.com
Freehold Raceway Mall: 732-577-1144 frank.luciano@macerich.com
Willowbrook Mall: 973-785-1655 gilbert.bankston@ggp.com
Monmouth Mall: 732-542-0333 benlevine@vno.com
The Mall at Short Hills: 973-376-7350 mmcavinue@taubman.com
Jersey Gardens: 908-354-5900 dpalazzo@glimcher.com
Rockaway Townsquare Mall: 973-361-4071 pherbert@simon.com
Cherry Hill Mall: 856-662-7440 wahlquir@preit.com
Menlo Park Mall: 732-549-1900 ncupelli@simon.com
Newport Centre Mall: 201-626-2078 rlangton@simon.com
Paramus Park Mall: 201-261-8000 minnie.adams@ggp.com
Moorestown Mall: 856-231-4444 gardineb@preit.com
Deptford Mall: 856-848-8100 eric.bunyan@macerich.com
Hamilton Mall: 609-646-6392 billschu@kravco.com
Livingston Mall: 973-994-9391 laeschli@simon.com


Out of state approved mall list:

Connecticut Malls:

Brass Mill Mall: www.brassmillcenter.com
Clinton Crossing Premium Outlets: www.premiumoutlets.com/outlets/outlet.asp?id=12
Crystal Mall: www.simon.com/mall/crystal-mall‎
Danbury Fair Mall: www.danburyfairmall.com
Enfield Square: www.shopenfieldmall.com
Lisbon Landing: www.lisbon-landing.com
Stamford Towne Center: www.shopstamfordtowncenter.com
The Promenade Shops at Evergreen Walk: www.thepromenadeshopsatevergreenwalk.com
Tanger Outlet Center of Westbrook: www.tangeroutlet.com/westbrook
The Shoppes at Buckland Hill: www.theshoppesatbucklandhills.com
The Shoppes at Farmington Valley: www.theshoppesatfarmingtonvalley.com
Westfarms Mall: www.shopwestfarms.com
Westfield Connecticut Post Mall: www.westfield.com/connecticutpost
Westfield Meriden Shopping Centre: www.westfield.com/meriden/

Delaware Malls:

Tanger Outlets at Rehoboth Beach: www.tangeroutlet.com/rehoboth/
Christiana Mall: www.christianamall.com
Concord Mall: www.concordmall.com

Eastern Pennsylvania Malls:

Oxford Valley Mall: www.simon.com/mall/oxford-valley-mall‎
King of Prussia Mall: www.simon.com/mall/king-of-prussia-mall
Palmer Park Mall: www.shoppalmerparkmall.com
Stroud Mall: www.stroud-mall.com
The Crossings Premium Outlets: www.stroud-mall.com



Episode 86:

Philadelphia Subway Attack: Man Allegedly Throws Woman On Tracks



Episode 82:

A link to Sandy's episode 82 opening monologue "Elegy for Innocence" in .mp3 format.

A link to Sandy's episode 82 opening monologue "Elegy for Innocence" in .pdf format.

A link to download both files in .zip format.





Episode 47:

Sandy and his Creamsicle Orange Vespa!




Episode 45:



The shitbaginator!



Episode 43:




Episode 42:





Episode 36:


  • Join us for our upcoming remote shoots:
    At the ANJRPC on 2/10/2012 starting at 4:00 pm at the Association's Cherry Ridge Range.
    At the NJ2AS monthly meeting on February 29th starting at 7:30 pm at the American Legion Post #129 .

  • Black Bear Safety Tips



  • Episode 33:

    Prism Electronics, Inc. has the right product to fit each customer’s security needs and budget.


    Episode 24:















    Episode 23:

    Anthony's new Toy. Free rides offered to all GFHR listeners and supporters! Click here to see a larger version.



    Episode 20:

    My wife's custom .45 tattoo by Paul Nolin of Physical Graffiti. Click here to see a larger version.



  • The Never-ending Saga of Firearms Ownership in New Jersey
  • Take Nappen's Gun Law Quiz!


  • Episode 15:

    Jimmy G's Tattoo courtesy of Physical Graffiti




















    Episode 14:





    Episode 13:




    Episode 12:




    Episode 11:



    Winston "strapped and ready to take care of business".




    Episode 10:



    Episode 9:




    Episode 8:




    Episode 7:



    Episode 6:




    Episode 5:


    anthony's hatchet

    Anthony's hatchet. Yes, he really does carry this around with him.



    Episode 4:





    Episode 3:



    Episode 2:




    Episode 1:




    |top|